311

PUBLIC SAFETY CONTACTS

Public Safety Contacts

Office of the Director

  • Wendell D. Hissrich, Public Safety Director
  • Assistant Chief Linda Barone, Deputy Director

Personnel & Finance

  • Anthony Landolina, Assistant Director, Personnel & Finance
    • Anthony.Landolina@pittsburghpa.gov
    • 412.255.8883
  • Claire Mastroberardino, Department Business Administrator
    • 412-255-2101
  • John Warren, Manager of Support Services
    • 412-255-2357

Technology

  • Daniel Shak, Technology Manager
    • Daniel.Shak@pittsburghpa.gov
    • 412.255.8977

Media

  • Sonya Toler, Public Information Officer
    • Sonya.Toler@pittsburghpa.gov

Community Affairs

  • Shatara Murphy. Assistant Director
    • Shatara.Murphy@pittsburghpa.gov
    • 412-255-2374

Nighttime Economy

  • Allison Harnden, Manager
    • Allison.Harnden@pittsburghpa.gov

SaferTogether Pittsburgh

  • Jay Gilmer, Coordinator
    • Jay.Gilmer@pittsburghpa.gov
    • 412-255-6774
  • John Tokarski, Coordinator
    • john.tokarski@pittsburghpa.gov
    • 412-255-2117

Disruptive Properties

  • Maria Bethel
    • Maria.Bethel@pittsburghpa.gov
    • 412.255.4789

Victims Assistant Services

  • Dana Bleasdale, Coordinator
    • Dana.Bleasdale@pittsburghpa.gov